#1_Brian Thorpe

“I am a freshman at Brophy College Preparatory.”

Before Brophy, I went to All Saints’ Day School.

“I really enjoy playing guitar and music in general.”

My favorite television show is the cinematic masterpiece known as House.

“My favorite artist is Wassily Kandinsky.”

Snowboarding is one of my favorite things to do.

“I plan to do either crew, volleyball, or lacrosse during the

school year.”

In addition to sports, I plan to join the musician’s exchange, speech and debate clubs, amongst others.

“My favorite color is purple.”

One of my favorite musicians is John Mayer.

About bthorpe15

Intro to Fine Arts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

